skip navigation

Board of Directors


2 year terms unless partial term was served.

Jeff Cesarone


Dave Semyck

Secretary & Registrar

Jeri Ketzner

VP Marketing

Butch Trieber

VP Hockey Operations

Andy Zaletel

VP Finance

John Hoskins

VP Member Relations

Mike Sweitzer

Ice Scheduler

RJ Grewal

Past President

Danielle Gulli

Past President

Hockey Directors

Butch Trieber

VP Hockey Operations

Dennis Michalek

Mite/Squirt Director

Sergei Vahmistrovs

Pee Wee & Bantam Hockey Director

Mike Rucinski

Midget Director

Board of Directors

2 year terms unless partial term served

Christine Karavakis

Director of Communications

Betsey Bishop

Director of Marketing/Uniforms

Bob Vitner

Director of Member Billing

Doreen Castaneda

Director of Accounts Payable

Heather Mikos-Block

Director Member Relations

Phone: 630-514-2056

Alison Baker

Director of Compliance

Mike Marotta

Rules and Ethics Chair

Phone: 847-652-2367

Associate Board Members

1 year terms

Art Devereaux

Team Manager Coordinator

Heather Mikos-Block

PPH Coordinator

Patty Pifer

Recognition Manager

Jeff Doles

Creative Marketing Manager

Jeri Ketzner

Special Events/Spiritwear

Sandy Irizarry

Tournament Director

Rob Castaneda


Jim Bristol

League Rep (CSDHL)

Jason Jetel

League Rep (NIHL)

Board Meetings

Public Board Meetings -- Executive Committee, Board of Directors, Associate Board, Team Managers (or representative) and any member (or invited guest) are in attendance. These meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:45PM.

Executive Committee Sessions - only the Executive Committee (and invited guests) are in attendance.  These meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month of each month at 7PM.